We are a label for electronic music based in Köln. Rooted somewhere between a Sound of Cologne legacy, german experimental Kraut attitudes and dirty acid vibes from overseas. While having started as a small family we quickly began to work with collaborators and new friends for our releases and club nights.

New JEANDADO – SUPERMOLL 03 Vinyl EP out in September!